Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

The service team did a great job. They were super friendly and helpful. This Mazda service station was cheaper than the other one I went to. There is a nice lounge with wifi and work stations.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

Salesman was not pushy and gave our space to arrive at a decision. They have addressed all our concerns on the used minivan we bought.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

I just purchased a sexy little red MX5 from midlands and Shane was my sells person he was great. I'd buy another car from him and I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Love, love, love these guys!!! My husband and I visited Midlands Mazda due to a not as pleasant experience at a local dealership. We knew what we wanted already, we just needed to find the right place to purchase the vehicle. Jacob was our sales rep. He immediately took note of what we wanted. He actually listened...yes I said listened!!! He showed us options and we discussed price. I explained the issue we had previously with the other dealership. My main point was that we wanted to buy the car but we have the ability to buy from where ever we wish so the sales process has to be the thing that would win us over. Well needless to say, Jacob won us over and so did the Sales Manager. Not only did we buy the car we came in to buy, but I also traded in my current vehicle for an updated version! Pleasant surprise!!! When we got to the finance portion, it's usually the most stressful, however it was not at all. Joel is amazing!! We will always drive the extra hour just to visit these guys again and buy future cars from them!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

Love, love, love these guys!!! My husband and I visited Midlands Mazda due to a not as pleasant experience at a local dealership. We knew what we wanted already, we just needed to find the right place to purchase the vehicle. Jacob was our sales rep. He immediately took note of what we wanted. He actually listened...yes I said listened!!! He showed us options and we discussed price. I explained the issue we had previously with the other dealership. My main point was that we wanted to buy the car but we have the ability to buy from where ever we wish so the sales process has to be the thing that would win us over. Well needless to say, Jacob won us over and so did the Sales Manager. Not only did we buy the car we came in to buy, but I also traded in my current vehicle for an updated version! Pleasant surprise!!! When we got to the finance portion, it's usually the most stressful, however it was not at all. Joel is amazing!! We will always drive the extra hour just to visit these guys again and buy future cars from them!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

I would like to focus my feedback on the salesperson that I worked with. Chris was very responsive and charismatic in his approach to vehicle sales. I enjoyed his personable approach and it made me feel more at ease. Chris had made light conversation of an unfortunate event that had occurred earlier in the day... normally, this could come across as a detraction from the focus on the customer's needs, however, I was impressed with Chris's enthusiasm and commitment despite those events - however frustrating. I wish him much success in the future and I hope to do business with him again. As an aside, I only offered a 4-star rating due to the typical sales tactics employed during price negotiations. As I've had experience with other dealers, I do understand that these folks are doing their job as salesmen. As a savvy consumer, that approach is not appreciated. Overall, the team was professional and represented the dealership well. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

Had an issue with my water pump in my car. Didn't want to handle myself due to the timing belt , spoke with Seth Lyell the service director. He Helped me out with a great deal and promised it'd be done in a timely manner . He assured that Jonathon , the service advisor, would make sure I was well taken care of. If I have any future issues when it comes to mechanical failure in my vehicle , rest to sure I will be returning to midlands Mazda of Columbia !! Very honest and knowledgeable people there, absolutely first class!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I got in a car wreck and was looking for a new vehicle. I've had medical bills and missed work time to deal with on top of everything as a result of the wreck. I came in to buy a trade-in I saw online, which was gone by the time I got there. They mentioned they had a Forester, which perked my interest having owned a Subaru previously that was a very sturdy vehicle. I test drove it and everything looked great. Literally the day after I drove it off the lot, the engine power died and I had to get a new catalytic converter to replace the old clogged one, which cost $1000. Fortunately, Midlands Mazda was kind enough to take care of it for me (which they were not legally required to do being a used car). They certainly look out for their customers, just let them know you have a problem and they are willing to help out!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017
 

I am very happy and satisfied with my recent car purchasing experience. All staff I encountered at Midlands Mazda of Columbia were helpful, informative, friendly and professional. I was attended to throughout the time I was there. I especially thank Christopher Jackson, Joel White and Troy Adams. I got a great car and Troy and Christopher went the extra mile getting me the floor mats I wanted. Emily Gottleib gave me a really nice key fob cover...they all just went above and beyond to make me feel special. Much appreciated!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review