Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

If you're looking for a new car a good place to start

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018
 

If you are looking for a new or used car stop and see Tayler Cole. New to car sales but by far top notch customer care. Tayler along with his manager Craig Jones really made us a great deal, with the customer care they have shown us we will be doing all of our business with them. Thank you Midlands Mazda, Tayler Cole and Craig Jones.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

This dealership is amazing! I dealt with Tayler and Craig and they both went above and beyond to help me go home with a brand new Mazda CX5. The car is amazing and Tayler and Craig both made sure to make me comfortable about the purchase I made. After picking out which Mazda, I was sent to finance and by the end of my purchase, the entire team at Mazda felt like family to me; they were so helpful and nice! Thank you so much Craig and Tayler!! You guys are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

If you are looking for a new or used car stop and see Tayler Cole. New to car sales but by far top notch customer care. Tayler along with his manager Craig Jones really made us a great deal, with the customer care they have shown us we will be doing all of our business with them from now on. Thank you Midlands Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018
 

I have been shopping for vehicles the past 3 weeks and have been in 5 different dealership and I can honestly say that no other dealership made me feel as excited and valued as Mazda. I worked with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

I’m pretty sure this is the best car buying experience that I’ve had to date. Elliot, my sales consultant asked me what I was looking for; I told him, he showed me what I asked for and got me a price/financing really quick-they explained everything & answered all my questions, and I was out the door with my new car in no time, which is what I like so I give Midlands Mazda and the guys there five stars!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018
 

Taylor Hopkins single-handedly changed my opinion of this dealership. Good person, great to deal with and turned what started out as a negative experience into a positive shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review